Mayor Elise Partin

City of Cayce

Ted Nissen

First Community Bank

Paul Livingston

Richland County Council

Mayor Steve Benjamin

Founding Co-Chair
City of Columbia

President Bob Caslen

Founding Co-Chair
The University of South Carolina

President Roslyn Artis

Benedict College

Lee Bussell

Chernoff Newman

Beth Carrigg

Lexington County Council

Morgan Crapps

Parker Poe Consulting

Scott Graves

BlueCross BlueShield of South Carolina

Ben Green

Insurance Advantage

Bill Kirkland

The University of South Carolina Office of Economic Engagement


Edna Langley

Langley 3 LLC

Dr. Greg Little

Lexington County School District One

Lasenta Lewis-Ellis

LLE Construction, LLC

John Lumpkin


Chakisse Newton

Richland County Council

President Ron Rhames

Midlands Technical College

Dr. Keith Shah